Our Team

Denny Brya
General Manager
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2541
dbrya@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Tracy Bacigalupi
General Manager
Village Hotel - Village at Bay Harbor
231.439.2016
tracy@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Jill O'Neil, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2533
joneill@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Dave Hautz
Controller
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2534
dhautz@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Linda Parker
Assistant to the Chairman
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2530
lparker@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Michelle Denise
Marketing Director
Bay Harbor
231.439.2004
mdenise@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Chelsea Cannon
Marketing Coordinator
Bay Harbor
231.439.2024
ccannon@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Megan Nickerson
Group Sales Manager
Bay Harbor Village Hotel
231.439.2422
mnickerson@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Melinda Landreth
Wedding Sales & Event Manager
Bay Harbor Village Hotel
231.439.2427
mlandreth@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Martin Leemaster
Dockmaster
Bay Harbor Yacht Docks
231.439.2547
mleemaster@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Heather Biddick
Manager
Bay Harbor Equestrian Center
231.439.2700
hbiddick@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Karen Carlson
Executive Assistant
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2512
kcarlson@bayharbor.com
Julie Sattler
Executive Assistant
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2512
jsattler@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Jessica Gardner
Staff Accountant
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2531
jgardner@bayharbor.com
View Bio
David George
Staff Accountant
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2539
dgeorge@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Kelsey Way
Dockmaster Assistant
Bay Harbor Lake Marina
231.439.2544
kelsey@bayharbor.com
Mike White
Maintenance Manager
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2518
mwhite@bayharbor.com
View Bio
Beverly Dafoe
Housekeeping Manager
Bay Harbor Company
231.439.2511
bdafoe@bayharbor.com
View Bio